البلاط المزجج المصقول

VR

يشتمل البلاط المصقول المصقول أيضًا على بلاط بلوري مصقول ، على سطح الجسم ، قم بعمل طبقة من التزجيج الشفاف المقاوم للاهتراء ، من خلال الاحتراق بدرجة الحرارة العالية ، والتلميع. يحتوي البلاط المصقول المصقول على أنماط زخرفية وفيرة ، وامتصاص منخفض للماء من الخزف ، وأداء جيد للمواد. البلاط المصقول المصقول هو نوع من منتجات السيراميك عالية الجودة. تتبنى الزخرفة تحت المزجج. يمتلك الوجه المزجج رائعًا ونبيلًا ورائعًا.

يتم تطبيق البلاط المصقول المصقول على أماكن ومواقع الديكور المختلفة. يمكن أن تجمع بين مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط المختلفة ، أو صنع الألغاز وخطوط الخصر والجدران الميدانية والسجاد ... تستخدم على نطاق واسع للفنادق وأماكن مراكز الترفيه ومركز الحمام والفيلا عالية الجودة والديكور المنزلي 

مع الشرفة ، والمنصة ، والممر ، وجدار الخلفية ومواقع أخرى ، بحيث يمكن لكل مكان تزيين إظهار الموضة الكاملة ، والمساحة المثالية.

ميريس من البلاط المصقول المصقول:

1 ، من المظهر ، اللون رائع ، مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط ، السطح مشرق ونظيف ، يظهر تأثير زخرفي جيد. ويبدو سطحه شفافًا ، ولن يغطي الجزء السفلي من التزجيج وكل زهرة تزجيج ، ويمكن أن يظهر الجزء السفلي من التزجيج واضحًا ، وهناك إحساس قوي بالتجسيم. لها أنماط زخرفية وفيرة. يمكن مطابقته بذكاء مع جميع أنواع أزياء المنزل. 

2. من شروط العملية ، عملية الإنتاج أكثر تعقيدًا ، متطلبات الإنتاج صارمة. ويتم التعامل مع تفاصيل العملية بشكل أفضل ، وبالتالي فإن سعرها أعلى. يمكن أن يحقق تأثير تقليد المشهد الحقيقي. لأن البلاط المصقول المصقول يستخدم طلاءًا زجاجيًا مكدسًا ،  الجانب العكسي لا يمتص الماء. السطح أملس ، وفقًا لهذه الجوانب ، من السهل تنظيفه وصيانته.

3. من الناحية الفنية. هناك نوعان من عمليات الإنتاج الرئيسية ، أحدهما من الإنتاج الأصلي لمصنع السيراميك الزجاجي ، باستخدام الطباعة  أولا , ثم حشد عملية التزجيج. نظرًا لسمك سطح التزجيج الشفاف ، لذلك أكثر قوة مجسمة ، الشفافية أفضل ، وسهلة لتلميع تحت عملية الإنتاج ؛  عملية الإنتاج الأخرى هي من التصنيع بالبلاط الريفي ، الذي يتم طباعته ، سواء كان النمط تحت التزجيج أو التزجيج على السطح. هذه العملية عالية الدقة ومنخفضة التكلفة.


Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Polished Glazed Tiles

VR

Polished Glazed tiles also include Polished crystal tile, On the body surface make a layer of wear-resistant transparent glaze, through high temperature burning, polishing. Polished Glazed tile has plentiful decoration styles, and low porcelain water absorption,good material performance. Polished glazed tiles is a kind of high-grade ceramics products. It adopts under-glazed adornment. The glazed face possess exquisite, noble and gorgeous.

Polished Glazed tiles apply for different decoration places and sites. it can combine a variety of different patterns, or making puzzles, waist lines, field walls, carpets... Widely used for hotels, entertainment Center places, bath center, high-grade villa and home decoration 

With porch, platform, aisle, background wall and other sites, so that each decoration places can show full fashion, perfect space.

Meris of Polished Glazed Tile:

1, From the appearance, the color gorgeous ,a variety of patterns, the surface bright and clean, it shows good decorative effect. And its surface looks transparent, it will not cover the bottom of the glaze and each flower glaze, the bottom of the glaze can be show clear, there is a strong sense of stereoscopic. It has plentiful decorative patterns. It can be matched clever with all sorts of home outfit style. 

2. From the terms of process, its production process is more complex, production requirements are strict. And the process details are handle better, so its price higher. It can basically achieve the effect of imitating real scene. Because Polished Glazed tiles used stacked glaze,  the reverse side is not absorbed water. The surface smooth, According to these aspects, it is easy to clean and maintain.

3. From the technical point. There are two main production process, one is from the original production of glass ceramics factory, using printing  first,then massed glazing process. Due to thick of the transparent glaze surface , so more strong stereoscopic, the transparency is better, and easy to polish under the production process;  The other production process is from the manufacture with rustic tiles, that are printed, whether the pattern under the glaze or the frit on the surface. The process is high fidelity, low cost.


Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
русский
Español
العربية
Current language:English