ПРОДУКТЫ
VR
  • информация о продукте

О Weknow

Наш бизнес по производству керамической плитки был запущен в провинции Фуцзянь с 2012 года по настоящее время. Фошань. Weknow Ceramics Co., Ltd была основана в 2018 году, расположена в Фошане, провинция Гуандун, и является профессиональным поставщиком строительных материалов. Имея две базы по производству керамической плитки в провинции Гуандун и Фуцзянь, которые являются крупнейшей керамической столицей Китая и наиболее прибыльными, включая интегрированные передовые технологии, дизайн, наши производственные предприятия имеют самую передовую струйную печать и хорошее оборудование, автоматическое роликовая печь и кирпичный пресс, оборудование достигли передового мирового уровня. Производственная мощность не менее 35000 квадратных метров в сутки. После многих лет развития и неустанных усилий мы сформировали высококвалифицированную команду с талантами в области управления, технологий и продаж. Сильная управленческая сила и высокие технические инновационные способности, мы широко поддерживаем сотрудничать и общаться в области технологий с известными керамическими предприятиями из Италии, Испании. Наша продукция хорошо продается за рубежом, включая Англию, Южную Америку, Юго-Восточную Азию, Ближний Восток, Корею, Японию, Узбекистан, Казахстан и т. Д. Благодаря интеграции капитала, знаний, талантов, технологий и информационных ресурсов наша компания получила широкое признание на внутреннем и внешнем рынках. Основные продукты имеют преимущества низкого водопоглощения, высокой твердости, хорошей износостойкости, однородного цвета, высокого качества, превосходного качества, разнообразия дизайна, доступной цены и так далее. Наше производство придерживается строгой системы управления качеством, полученной сертификатом системы управления качеством ISO9001: 2000 в 1998 году; Прошла сертификацию системы защиты окружающей среды ISO14000 в 2005 году, а также получила обязательную сертификацию продукции в Китае.   В настоящее время наша продукция состоит из полированной плитки для всего тела, мраморной плитки, укладки из экологически чистого камня (толстый кирпич); Фарфоровая плита; Глазурованная плитка, матовая и деревенская категории. Спецификация охватывает размеры 200*400 мм, 300*600 мм, 600*600 мм, 400*800 мм, 800*800 мм, 600*1200 мм, 750*1500 мм, 900*1800 мм, 1600*3200 мм, 1200*2700 мм, 795*2400 мм и т. д. Мы создали долгосрочную сеть стратегических корпораций за рубежом. Мы постепенно нашли бизнес-модель, ориентированную на спрос клиентов с производством, проектированием, установкой. С передовыми технологиями и независимым R&D, гибкое производство высококачественной продукции позволяет клиентам легко выбирать предпочтительные комбинации и удовлетворять различные практические требования.

Информация о товаре

Серия плиток терраццо, водопоглощение 1%, размеры следующие:

  


Преимущества компании

Предлагается хорошее послепродажное обслуживание, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, если у вас есть вопросы.

Профессионал: Weknow Ceramics имеет более чем 10-летний опыт экспорта в области плитки, мы знаем все правила международной торговли разных стран.

OEM: OEM приветствуется. Любой индивидуальный логотип и дизайн могут быть сделаны на нашем заводе.

Группа клиентов: Weknow Ceramics может заниматься оптовыми, розничными, зарубежными проектами, а также частным украшением дома и некоторыми специальными дизайнерскими продуктами по запросу всех клиентов.

О Weknow

Наш бизнес по производству керамической плитки был запущен в провинции Фуцзянь с 2012 года по настоящее время. Фошань. Weknow Ceramics Co., Ltd была основана в 2018 году, расположена в Фошане, провинция Гуандун, и является профессиональным поставщиком строительных материалов. Имея две базы по производству керамической плитки в провинции Гуандун и Фуцзянь, которые являются крупнейшей керамической столицей Китая и наиболее прибыльными, включая интегрированные передовые технологии, дизайн, наши производственные предприятия имеют самую передовую струйную печать и хорошее оборудование, автоматическое роликовая печь и кирпичный пресс, оборудование достигли передового мирового уровня. Производственная мощность не менее 35000 квадратных метров в сутки. После многих лет развития и неустанных усилий мы сформировали высококвалифицированную команду с талантами в области управления, технологий и продаж. Сильная управленческая сила и высокие технические инновационные способности, мы широко поддерживаем сотрудничать и общаться в области технологий с известными керамическими предприятиями из Италии, Испании. Наша продукция хорошо продается за рубежом, включая Англию, Южную Америку, Юго-Восточную Азию, Ближний Восток, Корею, Японию, Узбекистан, Казахстан и т. Д. Благодаря интеграции капитала, знаний, талантов, технологий и информационных ресурсов наша компания получила широкое признание на внутреннем и внешнем рынках. Основные продукты имеют преимущества низкого водопоглощения, высокой твердости, хорошей износостойкости, однородного цвета, высокого качества, превосходного качества, разнообразия дизайна, доступной цены и так далее. Наше производство придерживается строгой системы управления качеством, полученной сертификатом системы управления качеством ISO9001: 2000 в 1998 году; Прошла сертификацию системы защиты окружающей среды ISO14000 в 2005 году, а также получила обязательную сертификацию продукции в Китае.   В настоящее время наша продукция состоит из полированной плитки для всего тела, мраморной плитки, укладки из экологически чистого камня (толстый кирпич); Фарфоровая плита; Глазурованная плитка, матовая и деревенская категории. Спецификация охватывает размеры 200*400 мм, 300*600 мм, 600*600 мм, 400*800 мм, 800*800 мм, 600*1200 мм, 750*1500 мм, 900*1800 мм, 1600*3200 мм, 1200*2700 мм, 795*2400 мм и т. д. Мы создали долгосрочную сеть стратегических корпораций за рубежом. Мы постепенно нашли бизнес-модель, ориентированную на спрос клиентов с производством, проектированием, установкой. С передовыми технологиями и независимым R&D, гибкое производство высококачественной продукции позволяет клиентам легко выбирать предпочтительные комбинации и удовлетворять различные практические требования.

премьера продукта

Информация о товаре


  

Преимущества компании

01
Группа клиентов: Weknow Ceramics может заниматься оптовыми, розничными, зарубежными проектами, а также частным украшением дома и некоторыми специальными дизайнерскими продуктами по запросу всех клиентов.
02
Профессионал: Weknow Ceramics имеет более чем 10-летний опыт экспорта в области плитки, мы знаем все правила международной торговли разных стран.
03
Контроль качества: у нас есть профессиональный человек, который дважды проверит продукт во время производства и перед упаковкой. Мы всегда ориентируемся на качество нашей плитки и лучший сервис для наших уважаемых клиентов.

Часто задаваемые вопросы о производителях керамической плитки на заказ

Вопрос:

Можете ли вы производить продукцию в соответствии с дизайном клиентов?     

А:

Конечно, мы являемся профессиональным производителем керамогранита, OEM и ODM приветствуются.

Вопрос:

Какие платежи поддерживает?     

А:

Т/Т, Л/К, Д/П, Д/А, Пайпа

Вопрос:

Каков ваш основной рынок плитки?     

А:

Наши основные рынки: Ближний Восток, Юго-Восточная Азия, Средняя Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, страны Европы, Корея, Япония.

Вопрос:

Если у продуктов есть проблемы с качеством, как бы вы справились?     

А:

Мы будем нести ответственность за все проблемы с качеством.

Вопрос:

Как насчет времени доставки напольной плитки?     

А:

Время выполнения с момента получения 30% оплаты депозита T/T: 30 дней. (Образцы будут подготовлены в течение 5 дней.)


Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
русский
Español
العربية
Текущий язык:русский

Matt Tiles
VR
  • Product Details

About Weknow

Our Ceramics tile business had been started operating in Fujian from 2012 till now .Foshan.  Weknow Ceramics Co.,Ltd was founded in 2018,located in Foshan, Guangdong, is a professional building material supplier. Possessing the two ceramic tile manufacturing bases in Guangdong and Fujian which are the largest ceramics capital of China and most profitable ones, ,including the integrated top technology, design, our manufacturing plants have the most advanced ink-jet printing and the good facilities, automatic roller kiln and brick press machine, the equipment  have reached the advanced world levels. The production capacity at least 35000 square meters per day. After years of development and unremitting efforts, we have formed a high-qualified team with management, technology and sales talents. Strong management strength and high technical innovation ability, we keep widely  cooperate and communicate in technology with the famous ceramics enterprises from Italy, Spain. Our products sell well in overseas, including England, South America, Southeast Asia , Middle East, Korea, Japan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, ect. Through the integration of capital, knowledge, talent, technology and information resources, Our company has been widely recognized in domestic and overseas market. The main products have the advantages of low water absorption, high hardness, good wear resistance, uniform color, high grade, superior quality, diversification in designs, Affordable price and so on. Our manufacture adheres to strict quality management system obtained ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System Certificate in 1998 ; Passed ISO14000 Environment System Certification in 2005,also have obtained China Compulsory Product Certification.   At present, Our products consist of Full body Polished Tiles, Marble Tiles , Ecological Stone Laying (Thick Brick); Porcelain Slab; Glazed Tiles, Matt and Rustic categories. The specification covers from 200*400mm, 300*600mm, 600*600mm, 400*800mm, 800*800mm, 600*1200mm, 750*1500mm, 900*1800mm, 1600*3200mm, 1200*2700mm, 795*2400mm, etc. We have established long-term strategic corporation network at oversea. We have gradually found a business model customer demand-oriented with production, design, installation. With advanced technology and independent R&D capacities, the flexible manufacture of high-quality products allow customers select their preferable combinations easily and meet their different practical requirements.

Product Information

Terrazzo Tiles Series, 1% water absorption, sizes as following:

   


Company Advantages

Good after-sale service offered, please get back if you got question.

Professional: Weknow Ceramics have more than 10 years export experience in the tiles field, we know all the international trade rules of different countries.

OEM:OEM is highly welcomed. Any customized logo and design can be made in our factory.

Customer Group: Weknow Ceramics can deal with wholesale, retailer, overseas projects, and private home decoration and some special design products request from all the clients.

About Weknow

Our Ceramics tile business had been started operating in Fujian from 2012 till now .Foshan.  Weknow Ceramics Co.,Ltd was founded in 2018,located in Foshan, Guangdong, is a professional building material supplier. Possessing the two ceramic tile manufacturing bases in Guangdong and Fujian which are the largest ceramics capital of China and most profitable ones, ,including the integrated top technology, design, our manufacturing plants have the most advanced ink-jet printing and the good facilities, automatic roller kiln and brick press machine, the equipment  have reached the advanced world levels. The production capacity at least 35000 square meters per day. After years of development and unremitting efforts, we have formed a high-qualified team with management, technology and sales talents. Strong management strength and high technical innovation ability, we keep widely  cooperate and communicate in technology with the famous ceramics enterprises from Italy, Spain. Our products sell well in overseas, including England, South America, Southeast Asia , Middle East, Korea, Japan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, ect. Through the integration of capital, knowledge, talent, technology and information resources, Our company has been widely recognized in domestic and overseas market. The main products have the advantages of low water absorption, high hardness, good wear resistance, uniform color, high grade, superior quality, diversification in designs, Affordable price and so on. Our manufacture adheres to strict quality management system obtained ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System Certificate in 1998 ; Passed ISO14000 Environment System Certification in 2005,also have obtained China Compulsory Product Certification.   At present, Our products consist of Full body Polished Tiles, Marble Tiles , Ecological Stone Laying (Thick Brick); Porcelain Slab; Glazed Tiles, Matt and Rustic categories. The specification covers from 200*400mm, 300*600mm, 600*600mm, 400*800mm, 800*800mm, 600*1200mm, 750*1500mm, 900*1800mm, 1600*3200mm, 1200*2700mm, 795*2400mm, etc. We have established long-term strategic corporation network at oversea. We have gradually found a business model customer demand-oriented with production, design, installation. With advanced technology and independent R&D capacities, the flexible manufacture of high-quality products allow customers select their preferable combinations easily and meet their different practical requirements.

Product Introduction

Product Information


   

Company Advantages

01
Customer Group: Weknow Ceramics can deal with wholesale, retailer, overseas projects, and private home decoration and some special design products request from all the clients.
02
Professional: Weknow Ceramics have more than 10 years export experience in the tiles field, we know all the international trade rules of different countries.
03
Quality Control: We have professional person who will double check the product during production and before packing. We are always focus on our tiles quality and the best service for our respected clients.

Frequently Asked Questions about Custom Ceramic Tile Manufacturers

Q:

Can you produce the products according to customers' design ?        

A:

Sure, We are professional porcelain tile manufacturer ,OEM AND ODM are both welcome.

Q:

What kind of payments does support ?        

A:

T/T ,L/C, D/P,D/A, Paypa

Q:

What is your main market of tile?        

A:

Our main markets is Middle East, Southern East Asia, Middle Asia, South America, Africa, European Country, Korea, Japan.

Q:

If products have some quality problem, how would you deal with?        

A:

We will responsible for all the quality problems.

Q:

How about the delivery time of the floor tile?        

A:

Lead time since receipt of 30% T/T deposit payment : 30 days . (Samples will be prepared within 5 days.)


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
русский
Español
العربية
Current language:English