منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حول Weknow

بدأت أعمال بلاط السيراميك لدينا في فوجيان من عام 2012 حتى الآن. تأسست Weknow Ceramics Co. ، Ltd في عام 2018 ، وتقع في Foshan ، Guangdong ، وهي مورد محترف لمواد البناء. بامتلاك قاعدتي تصنيع بلاط السيراميك في قوانغدونغ وفوجيان وهما أكبر عاصمة للسيراميك في الصين وأكثرها ربحية ، بما في ذلك أعلى التقنيات المتكاملة والتصميم ، تتمتع مصانعنا بأحدث الطباعة بنفث الحبر والمرافق الجيدة والتلقائية فرن الأسطوانة وآلة ضغط الطوب ، المعدات وصلت إلى مستويات العالم المتقدم. الطاقة الإنتاجية 35000 متر مربع على الأقل في اليوم. بعد سنوات من التطوير والجهود الدؤوبة ، قمنا بتشكيل فريق مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا مع مواهب الإدارة والتكنولوجيا والمبيعات. قوة إدارة قوية وقدرة عالية على الابتكار التقني ، نحافظ على نطاق واسع التعاون والتواصل في التكنولوجيا مع شركات السيراميك الشهيرة من إيطاليا وإسبانيا. تباع منتجاتنا جيدًا في الخارج ، بما في ذلك إنجلترا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وكوريا واليابان وأوزبكستان وكازاخستان ، إلخ. من خلال دمج رأس المال والمعرفة والموهبة والتكنولوجيا وموارد المعلومات ، تم الاعتراف بشركتنا على نطاق واسع في السوق المحلية والخارجية. تتميز المنتجات الرئيسية بامتصاص الماء المنخفض ، والصلابة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل الجيدة ، واللون الموحد ، والدرجة العالية ، والجودة الفائقة ، والتنوع في التصميمات ، والسعر المناسب ، وما إلى ذلك. يلتزم تصنيعنا بنظام إدارة الجودة الصارم الذي حصل على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000 في عام 1998 ؛ حصلت على شهادة نظام البيئة ISO14000 في عام 2005 ، كما حصلت على شهادة المنتج الإلزامية الصينية.   في الوقت الحاضر ، منتجاتنا تتكون من بلاط مصقول لكامل الجسم ، بلاط رخامي ، حجر بيئي (طوب سميك) ؛ لوح البورسلين البلاط المزجج ، مات و ريفي الفئات. تغطي المواصفات من 200 * 400 ملم ، 300 * 600 ملم ، 600 * 600 ملم ، 400 * 800 ملم ، 800 * 800 ملم ، 600 * 1200 ملم ، 750 * 1500 ملم ، 900 * 1800 ملم ، 1600 * 3200 ملم ، 1200 * 2700 ملم ، 795 * 2400 ملم ، إلخ. لقد أنشأنا شبكة مؤسسة استراتيجية طويلة الأجل في الخارج. لقد وجدنا تدريجيًا نموذجًا تجاريًا موجهًا نحو طلب العميل من خلال الإنتاج والتصميم والتركيب. مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمستقلة R&قدرات D ، التصنيع المرن للمنتجات عالية الجودة يتيح للعملاء اختيار مجموعاتهم المفضلة بسهولة وتلبية متطلباتهم العملية المختلفة.

معلومات المنتج

سلسلة بلاط Terrazzo ، امتصاص الماء بنسبة 1٪ ، الأحجام كما يلي:

  


مزايا الشركة

عرضت خدمة جيدة بعد البيع ، يرجى العودة إذا كان لديك سؤال.

محترف: تمتلك Weknow Ceramics أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير في مجال البلاط ، ونحن نعرف جميع قواعد التجارة الدولية لمختلف البلدان.

OEM: ورحب تصنيع المعدات الأصلية للغاية. يمكن إجراء أي شعار وتصميم مخصص في مصنعنا.

مجموعة العملاء: يمكن لـ Weknow Ceramics التعامل مع مشاريع البيع بالجملة والتجزئة والمشاريع الخارجية والديكورات المنزلية الخاصة وبعض منتجات التصميم الخاصة التي تطلب من جميع العملاء.

حول Weknow

بدأت أعمال بلاط السيراميك لدينا في فوجيان من عام 2012 حتى الآن. تأسست Weknow Ceramics Co. ، Ltd في عام 2018 ، وتقع في Foshan ، Guangdong ، وهي مورد محترف لمواد البناء. بامتلاك قاعدتي تصنيع بلاط السيراميك في قوانغدونغ وفوجيان وهما أكبر عاصمة للسيراميك في الصين وأكثرها ربحية ، بما في ذلك أعلى التقنيات المتكاملة والتصميم ، تتمتع مصانعنا بأحدث الطباعة بنفث الحبر والمرافق الجيدة والتلقائية فرن الأسطوانة وآلة ضغط الطوب ، المعدات وصلت إلى مستويات العالم المتقدم. الطاقة الإنتاجية 35000 متر مربع على الأقل في اليوم. بعد سنوات من التطوير والجهود الدؤوبة ، قمنا بتشكيل فريق مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا مع مواهب الإدارة والتكنولوجيا والمبيعات. قوة إدارة قوية وقدرة عالية على الابتكار التقني ، نحافظ على نطاق واسع التعاون والتواصل في التكنولوجيا مع شركات السيراميك الشهيرة من إيطاليا وإسبانيا. تباع منتجاتنا جيدًا في الخارج ، بما في ذلك إنجلترا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وكوريا واليابان وأوزبكستان وكازاخستان ، إلخ. من خلال دمج رأس المال والمعرفة والموهبة والتكنولوجيا وموارد المعلومات ، تم الاعتراف بشركتنا على نطاق واسع في السوق المحلية والخارجية. تتميز المنتجات الرئيسية بامتصاص الماء المنخفض ، والصلابة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل الجيدة ، واللون الموحد ، والدرجة العالية ، والجودة الفائقة ، والتنوع في التصميمات ، والسعر المناسب ، وما إلى ذلك. يلتزم تصنيعنا بنظام إدارة الجودة الصارم الذي حصل على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2000 في عام 1998 ؛ حصلت على شهادة نظام البيئة ISO14000 في عام 2005 ، كما حصلت على شهادة المنتج الإلزامية الصينية.   في الوقت الحاضر ، منتجاتنا تتكون من بلاط مصقول لكامل الجسم ، بلاط رخامي ، حجر بيئي (طوب سميك) ؛ لوح البورسلين البلاط المزجج ، مات و ريفي الفئات. تغطي المواصفات من 200 * 400 ملم ، 300 * 600 ملم ، 600 * 600 ملم ، 400 * 800 ملم ، 800 * 800 ملم ، 600 * 1200 ملم ، 750 * 1500 ملم ، 900 * 1800 ملم ، 1600 * 3200 ملم ، 1200 * 2700 ملم ، 795 * 2400 ملم ، إلخ. لقد أنشأنا شبكة مؤسسة استراتيجية طويلة الأجل في الخارج. لقد وجدنا تدريجيًا نموذجًا تجاريًا موجهًا نحو طلب العميل من خلال الإنتاج والتصميم والتركيب. مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمستقلة R&قدرات D ، التصنيع المرن للمنتجات عالية الجودة يتيح للعملاء اختيار مجموعاتهم المفضلة بسهولة وتلبية متطلباتهم العملية المختلفة.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج


  

مزايا الشركة

01
مجموعة العملاء: يمكن لـ Weknow Ceramics التعامل مع مشاريع البيع بالجملة والتجزئة والمشاريع الخارجية والديكورات المنزلية الخاصة وبعض منتجات التصميم الخاصة التي تطلب من جميع العملاء.
02
محترف: تمتلك Weknow Ceramics أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في التصدير في مجال البلاط ، ونحن نعرف جميع قواعد التجارة الدولية لمختلف البلدان.
03
مراقبة الجودة: لدينا شخص محترف يقوم بفحص المنتج مرتين أثناء الإنتاج وقبل التعبئة. نحن نركز دائمًا على جودة البلاط لدينا وأفضل خدمة لعملائنا المحترمين.

الأسئلة المتداولة حول مصنعي بلاط السيراميك المخصص

س:

هل يمكنك إنتاج المنتجات وفقًا لتصميم العملاء؟     

أ:

بالتأكيد ، نحن مصنعون محترفون لبلاط البورسلين ، OEM و ODM كلاهما موضع ترحيب.

س:

ما نوع المدفوعات التي يدعمها؟     

أ:

T / T ، L / C ، D / P ، D / A ، Paypa

س:

ما هو السوق الرئيسي للبلاط؟     

أ:

أسواقنا الرئيسية هي الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وآسيا الوسطى وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا والدول الأوروبية وكوريا واليابان.

س:

إذا كانت المنتجات بها بعض مشاكل الجودة ، فكيف ستتعامل معها؟     

أ:

سوف نتحمل المسؤولية عن جميع مشاكل الجودة.

س:

ماذا عن وقت تسليم بلاط الأرضية؟     

أ:

المهلة الزمنية منذ استلام إيداع 30٪ T / T: 30 يومًا. (سيتم تحضير العينات في غضون 5 أيام.)


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Matt Tiles
VR
  • Product Details

About Weknow

Our Ceramics tile business had been started operating in Fujian from 2012 till now .Foshan.  Weknow Ceramics Co.,Ltd was founded in 2018,located in Foshan, Guangdong, is a professional building material supplier. Possessing the two ceramic tile manufacturing bases in Guangdong and Fujian which are the largest ceramics capital of China and most profitable ones, ,including the integrated top technology, design, our manufacturing plants have the most advanced ink-jet printing and the good facilities, automatic roller kiln and brick press machine, the equipment  have reached the advanced world levels. The production capacity at least 35000 square meters per day. After years of development and unremitting efforts, we have formed a high-qualified team with management, technology and sales talents. Strong management strength and high technical innovation ability, we keep widely  cooperate and communicate in technology with the famous ceramics enterprises from Italy, Spain. Our products sell well in overseas, including England, South America, Southeast Asia , Middle East, Korea, Japan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, ect. Through the integration of capital, knowledge, talent, technology and information resources, Our company has been widely recognized in domestic and overseas market. The main products have the advantages of low water absorption, high hardness, good wear resistance, uniform color, high grade, superior quality, diversification in designs, Affordable price and so on. Our manufacture adheres to strict quality management system obtained ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System Certificate in 1998 ; Passed ISO14000 Environment System Certification in 2005,also have obtained China Compulsory Product Certification.   At present, Our products consist of Full body Polished Tiles, Marble Tiles , Ecological Stone Laying (Thick Brick); Porcelain Slab; Glazed Tiles, Matt and Rustic categories. The specification covers from 200*400mm, 300*600mm, 600*600mm, 400*800mm, 800*800mm, 600*1200mm, 750*1500mm, 900*1800mm, 1600*3200mm, 1200*2700mm, 795*2400mm, etc. We have established long-term strategic corporation network at oversea. We have gradually found a business model customer demand-oriented with production, design, installation. With advanced technology and independent R&D capacities, the flexible manufacture of high-quality products allow customers select their preferable combinations easily and meet their different practical requirements.

Product Information

Terrazzo Tiles Series, 1% water absorption, sizes as following:

   


Company Advantages

Good after-sale service offered, please get back if you got question.

Professional: Weknow Ceramics have more than 10 years export experience in the tiles field, we know all the international trade rules of different countries.

OEM:OEM is highly welcomed. Any customized logo and design can be made in our factory.

Customer Group: Weknow Ceramics can deal with wholesale, retailer, overseas projects, and private home decoration and some special design products request from all the clients.

About Weknow

Our Ceramics tile business had been started operating in Fujian from 2012 till now .Foshan.  Weknow Ceramics Co.,Ltd was founded in 2018,located in Foshan, Guangdong, is a professional building material supplier. Possessing the two ceramic tile manufacturing bases in Guangdong and Fujian which are the largest ceramics capital of China and most profitable ones, ,including the integrated top technology, design, our manufacturing plants have the most advanced ink-jet printing and the good facilities, automatic roller kiln and brick press machine, the equipment  have reached the advanced world levels. The production capacity at least 35000 square meters per day. After years of development and unremitting efforts, we have formed a high-qualified team with management, technology and sales talents. Strong management strength and high technical innovation ability, we keep widely  cooperate and communicate in technology with the famous ceramics enterprises from Italy, Spain. Our products sell well in overseas, including England, South America, Southeast Asia , Middle East, Korea, Japan, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, ect. Through the integration of capital, knowledge, talent, technology and information resources, Our company has been widely recognized in domestic and overseas market. The main products have the advantages of low water absorption, high hardness, good wear resistance, uniform color, high grade, superior quality, diversification in designs, Affordable price and so on. Our manufacture adheres to strict quality management system obtained ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System Certificate in 1998 ; Passed ISO14000 Environment System Certification in 2005,also have obtained China Compulsory Product Certification.   At present, Our products consist of Full body Polished Tiles, Marble Tiles , Ecological Stone Laying (Thick Brick); Porcelain Slab; Glazed Tiles, Matt and Rustic categories. The specification covers from 200*400mm, 300*600mm, 600*600mm, 400*800mm, 800*800mm, 600*1200mm, 750*1500mm, 900*1800mm, 1600*3200mm, 1200*2700mm, 795*2400mm, etc. We have established long-term strategic corporation network at oversea. We have gradually found a business model customer demand-oriented with production, design, installation. With advanced technology and independent R&D capacities, the flexible manufacture of high-quality products allow customers select their preferable combinations easily and meet their different practical requirements.

Product Introduction

Product Information


   

Company Advantages

01
Customer Group: Weknow Ceramics can deal with wholesale, retailer, overseas projects, and private home decoration and some special design products request from all the clients.
02
Professional: Weknow Ceramics have more than 10 years export experience in the tiles field, we know all the international trade rules of different countries.
03
Quality Control: We have professional person who will double check the product during production and before packing. We are always focus on our tiles quality and the best service for our respected clients.

Frequently Asked Questions about Custom Ceramic Tile Manufacturers

Q:

Can you produce the products according to customers' design ?        

A:

Sure, We are professional porcelain tile manufacturer ,OEM AND ODM are both welcome.

Q:

What kind of payments does support ?        

A:

T/T ,L/C, D/P,D/A, Paypa

Q:

What is your main market of tile?        

A:

Our main markets is Middle East, Southern East Asia, Middle Asia, South America, Africa, European Country, Korea, Japan.

Q:

If products have some quality problem, how would you deal with?        

A:

We will responsible for all the quality problems.

Q:

How about the delivery time of the floor tile?        

A:

Lead time since receipt of 30% T/T deposit payment : 30 days . (Samples will be prepared within 5 days.)


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
русский
Español
العربية
Current language:English